F-M Walleyes Ltd. Inc.

FM Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. incorporated in 1977 to promote conservation, sportsmanship and education of walleye fishing in the greater Fargo - Moorhead area.

FM Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. was founded in 1977 to promote conservation, sportsmanship and education in respect to walleye fishing in the Fargo - Moorhead area. Our club has made over $250,000 in donations to local rearing ponds and youth groups, installed docks and paid for light bills at landings. Currently we are over 450 members strong. Monthly meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd Thursday of each month at the Doublewood Inn, Fargo, ND and are open to the public free of charge. Guest speakers often include professional and local experts from the walleye world. Past guests have included Dave Genz, Tony Dean, Ted Takasaki, Keith Kavajecv, Perry Good, Babe Winkelman, Mike McClelland, Dave Csanda, Gary Parsons and others. Club activities include monthly meetings, annual Dinner Dance in January, Pelican Spring Classic Walleye Tournament in June, club picnic in August, Cormorant Fall Classic Walleye Tournament in September, Pathways to fishing for youth groups and monthly Club Outings held April thru August.

3

OFFICERS

NAME 

PHONE

E-MAIL 

 President (exp 2/23)Brenton Hell(701)360-177brenton.hell@fmwalleyes.com 
 Vice President (2/23)Eric Zietz(701)866-3631

eric.zietz@fmwalleyes.com 

 Treasurer (2/21)Rick Mohan (701)840-7792 rick.mohan@fmwalleyes.com 
 Recording Secretary (2/22)Scott Brewer (701)388-4408scott.brewer@fmwalleyes.com
 Corresponding Secretary (2/23Paul DesChene (701)729-9148 paul.deschene@fmwalleyes.com 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PHONE

E-MAIL 

 Walker Busse (exp 2/23)(701)640-2387walker.busse@fmwalleyes.com
 JW Schroeder (exp 2/23)(701)799-4684jw.schroeder@fmwalleyes.com
 Mike Feener (exp 2/22)(701)388-1839 mike.feener@fmwalleyes.com
 Dave Wasness (exp 2/22(701)361-5999 dave.wasness@fmwalleyes.com
 Don Weiker (exp 2/21)(701)361-4348don.weiker@fmwalleyes.com
Chris Rudnick (exp 2/21)(218)422-5778rudy22.cr@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT 

 PHONE

E-MAIL

Kyle Agre (701)429-1242 kyle.agre@fmwalleyes.com  

 NEWSLETTER EDITOR

PHONE 

E-MAIL 

 Paul DesChene (701)729-9148paul.deschene@fmwalleyes.com 

GROUP DISTRIBUTION Contacts

E-MAIL

 Board of DirectorsAll board members and officersdirectors@fmwalleyes.com
 News and information sharing

Newsletter, event and web information 

news@fmwalleyes.com


*** FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ANY OFFICER OR BOARD MEMBER WITH CLUB QUESTIONS ***

WEBMASTER 

E-MAIL 

 Webmaster webmaster@fmwalleyes.com

F-M Walleyes Unlimited, Inc.   P.O. 1017, Moorhead | Minnesota  56560    Facebook • Twitter  • Unsubscribe

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software