F-M Walleyes Unlimited Inc.

FM Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. incorporated in 1977 to promote conservation, sportsmanship and education of walleye fishing in the greater Fargo - Moorhead area.

FM Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. was founded in 1977 to promote conservation, sportsmanship and education in respect to walleye fishing in the Fargo - Moorhead area. Our club has made over $250,000 in donations to local rearing ponds and youth groups, installed docks and paid for light bills at landings. Currently we are over 450 members strong. Monthly meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd Thursday of each month at the Doublewood Inn, Fargo, ND and are open to the public free of charge. Guest speakers often include professional and local experts from the walleye world. Past guests have included Dave Genz, Tony Dean, Ted Takasaki, Keith Kavajecv, Perry Good, Babe Winkelman, Mike McClelland, Dave Csanda, Gary Parsons and others. Club activities include monthly meetings, annual Dinner Dance in January, Pelican Spring Classic Walleye Tournament in June, club picnic in August, Cormorant Fall Classic Walleye Tournament in September, Pathways to fishing for youth groups and monthly Club Outings held April thru August.

3

OFFICERS (2-year terms)

NAME 

PHONE

E-MAIL 

 President (exp 2/24)Dave Wasness Brenton Hell(701)361-5999 dave.wasness@fmwalleyes.com 
 Vice President (2/24)Open Position

_@fmwalleyes.com

 Treasurer (2/23)Andrew Shae (701)238-0924
andrew.shae@fmwalleyes.com 
 Recording Secretary (2/25)Cody Hill(218)443.3813cody.hill@fmwalleyes.com
 Correspondence Secretary (2/25Randy Mehrer (218)280-4087randy.mehrer@fmwalleyes.com 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (3-year terms)

PHONE

E-MAIL 

John Aarfor (exp 2/25)

(701)955-0359

john.aarfor@fmwalleyes.com

Scott Brewer (exp 2/23) (701)388-4408 scott.brewer@fmwalleyes.com
 Walker Busse (exp 2/23) (701)640-2387 walker.busse@fmwalleyes.com
Loock Kouba  (exp 2/24)
(701)840-2672
loock.kouba@fmwalleyes.com
 JW Schroeder (exp 2/23) (701)799-4684 jw.schroeder@fmwalleyes.com
Jadyn Thomas (exp 2/25)(701)388-9074jadyn.thomas@fmwalleyes.com

PAST PRESIDENT 

 PHONE

E-MAIL

Brenton Hell (exp 2/24)(701)360-1777brenton.hell@fmwalleyes.com

 NEWSLETTER EDITOR

PHONE 

E-MAIL 

 Randy Mehrer(218)671-1542randy.mehrer@fmwalleyes.com 

GROUP DISTRIBUTION Contacts

E-MAIL

 Board of DirectorsAll board members and officersdirectors@fmwalleyes.com
 MembershipMembership coordinatormembership@fmwalleyes.com
 News and information sharing

Newsletter, event and web information 

newsletter@fmwalleyes.com

 TournamentsClassic cup and AYA tournament directorstournaments@fmwalleyes.com
 Webmaster Website contactswebmaster@fmwalleyes.com


*** FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ANY OFFICER OR BOARD MEMBER WITH CLUB QUESTIONS ***

F-M Walleyes Unlimited, Inc.   P.O. 1017, Moorhead | Minnesota  56560    Facebook • Twitter  • Unsubscribe

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software