F-M Walleyes Unlimited, Inc.

P.O. 1017, Moorhead | Minnesota  56560    Facebook • Twitter  • Unsubscribe




FM Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. incorporated in 1977 to promote conservation, sportsmanship and education of walleye fishing in the greater Fargo - Moorhead area.

Take-A-Vet Fishing

Event
Take-A-Vet Fishing
 
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 2:30 PM - 7:00 PM
 
Location: Camp Cormorant on Big Cormorant Lake, Becker County, MN

Registered attendees (16)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017
Monday, June 05, 2017 Harris, Tony
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Zeitz, Eric
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Thull, Mike
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Sorenson, Aaron
Monday, May 08, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software