F-M Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. 

FM Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. incorporated in 1977 to promote conservation, sportsmanship and education of walleye fishing in the greater Fargo - Moorhead area.

FM Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. was founded in 1977 to promote conservation, sportsmanship and education in respect to walleye fishing in the Fargo - Moorhead area. Our club has made over $250,000 in donations to local rearing ponds and youth groups, installed docks and paid for light bills at landings. Currently we are over 450 members strong. Monthly meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd Thursday of each month at the Doublewood Inn, Fargo, ND and are open to the public free of charge. Guest speakers often include professional and local experts from the walleye world. Past guests have included Dave Genz, Tony Dean, Ted Takasaki, Keith Kavajecv, Perry Good, Babe Winkelman, Mike McClelland, Dave Csanda, Gary Parsons and others. Club activities include monthly meetings, annual Dinner Dance in January, Pelican Spring Classic Walleye Tournament in June, club picnic in August, Cormorant Fall Classic Walleye Tournament in September, Pathways to fishing for youth groups and monthly Club Outings held April thru August.

OFFICERS

NAME 

PHONE

E-MAIL 

President (exp 2/18)Kyle Agre(701)429-1242kyle.agre@fmwalleyes.com 
Vice President (2/18)Brenton Hell (701)360-1177 brenton.hell@fmwalleyes.com 
Treasurer (2/18)Rick Mohan (701)840-7792 rick.mohan@fmwalleyes.com 
Rec. SecretaryScott Brewer (701)371-4532scott.brewer@fmwalleyes.com
Corr. Secratary (2/18) Paul DesChene (701)729-9148 paul.deschene@fmwalleyes.com 

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 PHONE

E-MAIL 

J.W. Schroeder (exp 2/20)(701)799-4684jw.schroeder@fmwalleyes.com
Scott Brewer (exp 2/20)(701)371-4532 scott.brewer@fmwalleyes.com 
Walker Busse (exp 2/20)(701)640-2387
walker.busse@fmwalleyes.com
Paul DesChene (exp 2/18)(701)729-9148paul.deschene@fmwalleyes.com
Mike Feener (exp 2/19)(701)388-1839 mike.feener@fmwalleyes.com
Dave Wasness (exp 2/19) (701)361-5999 dave.wasness@fmwalleyes.com 
mailto:walker.busse@fmwalleyes.com

PAST PRESIDENT 

 PHONE

 E-MAIL

 Scott Brewer(701)233-0494 scott.brewer@fmwalleyes.com 

 NEWSLETTER EDITOR

PHONE 

E-MAIL 

 Paul DesChene (701)729-9148paul.deschene@fmwalleyes.com 

*** FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ANY OFFICER OR BOARD MEMBER WITH CLUB QUESTIONS ***

WEBMASTER 

E-MAIL 

 Webmaster webmaster@fmwalleyes.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software